Des Keighan
Assistant Director of Estates, Swansea Bay University Health Board
Kevin Moss
Co-Founder / Product Director, Rescape Innovation Ltd
Michael Kipping​
Director, Medical Technologies EMEAA, Element Materials Technology
Dr Natalie DeMello
Project Lead, Accelerate Healthcare Technology Centre, Swansea University
Alice Hurrell
Obstetrician, Clinical Research Fellow and Trial Co-ordinator for the PARROT-2 Trial, King's College London / Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
Dr Charlotte Oliver
Consultant Obstetric Anaesthetist , University Hospital of Wales
Lowri Smith
Congenital Heart Patient and Patient Advocate,
Professor Dean Harris
Consultant colorectal surgeon in Swansea Bay University Health Board and honorary professor at Swansea University ,
Dr Megan Mathias MBE
Chief Executive Officer, Moondance Cancer Initiative
Steve Cartwright
Patient Experience Manager, Pfizer Oncology
Naomi Radcliffe
Director of Kidney Services,
Liz Grace
Key Account Manager, Wales, Roche Diabetes Care
Gareth Rees
Strategic Innovations Programme Lead, Delta Wellbeing
Dr Martin Scurr
Chief Scientific Officer, ImmunoServ Ltd
Andrew Smith
Director of Healthcare Services , Objectivity
John Harris
R&D Lead Pharmacist, Kinsetsu
Sean Warren
Business Director UK & Ireland, AliveCor
Professor Hamish Laing
Senior Responsible Owner (SRO), Digital Medicines Transformation Portfolio, Swansea University and Digital Health & Care Wales
Professor Peter Groves
Chairman, Health Technology Wales
Wyn Owens
Deputy Head of National Sourcing - Clinical, NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership – Procurement Services
Philip Webb
Chief Executive Officer, Respiratory Innovation Wales
Chris Hudson
Director of Access & Innovation, Roche Diagnostics UK & Ireland
Dr David Jarrom
Senior Health Services Researcher, Health Technology Wales
Simon Mansfield
Head of Value Based Healthcare, Hywel Dda University Health Board

Carla Dix
Strategic Innovations Programme Lead, Delta Wellbeing
Professor Andrew Carson-Stevens
Primary Care Specialty Lead, Health and Care Research Wales
Dr Andrew Freedman
Reader & Hon. Consultant in Infectious Diseases, Cardiff University / University Hospital of Wales
Sarah Townsend
Head of Research & Development, Velindre University NHS Trust
Dr Nicola Williams
National Director of Support & Delivery, Health and Care Research Wales
Ross McLeish
Innovation Project Manager, Velindre University NHS Trust
Julia Eades
Senior Market Access Manager - Women's Health, Roche Diagnostics UK & IRE
Professor Jacky Boivin
Professor of Health Psychology, Cardiff University
Thinzar Min
Honorary Consultant in General Internal Medicine, Diabetes and Endocrinology and Senior Clinical Lecturer, Swansea University Medical School
Cath O’Brien MBE
Chief Operating Officer, Velindre University NHS Trust
Elaine Lewis
Project Manager, Cardiff and Vale University Health Board - Pharmacy
Lynne Grundy
Associate Director Research and Development, Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board
Michelle Sullivan
Head of Public Affairs UK & Ireland, Boston Scientific
Dr Nicky Keay
Chief Medical Officer, Forth
Dr Adrian Neal
Consultant Clinical Psychologist & Head of Wellbeing , Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Lisa Wise MBE
Deputy Director Climate Change and Environmental Public Health, Welsh Government
Dr Nerys Frater
GP, The Lifestyle Clinic
Jennet Holmes
Head of Innovation and Collaborative Partnerships, Welsh Government
Dr James Evans
Research Manager, Surgical Materials Testing Laboratory, NWSSP
Rhys Morris
Cedar Director, Director of Medical Physics and Clinical Engineering, Cardiff and Vale University Health Board
Kieran Walshe
Director, Health and Care Research Wales
Rachel Gemine
Deputy Head of TriTech Institute, Hywel Dda University Health Board
Steve Moore
CEO, Hywel Dda UHB
Judith Paget CBE
Director General for Health and Social Services and the NHS Wales Chief Executive,
Carys Thomas
Head of Policy (R&D Division, Health and Social Care), Welsh Government
Siôn Charles
Head of Strategy and Service Planning, ARCH
Thomas James
Head of Innovation and Technology, Welsh Government
Dr Orod Osanlou
Principal Investigator for the Novavax trial/ Interim Director, North Wales Clinical Research Facility, Public Health Wales
Helen Northmore
National Head of Business Development and Industry Engagement, Tec Cymru
Pete Phillips
Technical Director, Surgical Materials Testing Laboratory, NWSSP
Gwyn Tudor
CEO, MediWales
Dr Rob Orford
Chief Scientific Adviser for Health (CSA-H), Welsh Government
Ifan Evans
Executive Director of Strategy, Digital Health Care Wales
Sian Morgan
Consultant Clinical Scientist/ AWMGS Laboratory Director, All Wales Medical Genomics Service (AWMGS)
Robyn Davies
Head of Innovation, Velindre University NHS Trust
Tom Powell
Innovation and QI Manager, Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board
Mark Briggs
Assistant Director of Innovation & Adoption Ambassador for Precision Medicine, Cardiff and Vale UHB & Life Sciences Hub Wales